Team

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Köllensperger
Institutsvorstand

Phone: +43 664 6027752303
E-Mail: gunda.koellensperger@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>


Staff

Yasin El Abiead, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382

Luis Galvez, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: galvezmonl23@univie.ac.at

Dipl.Ing. Dr. Gerrit Hermann

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: gerrit.hermann@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Sophie Neumayer

Phone: +43 1 4277 52383
E-Mail: sophie.neumayer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Evelyn Rampler, Bakk. PhD

Phone: +43 1 4277 52381
E-Mail: evelyn.rampler@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Mate Rusz, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: mate.rusz@univie.ac.a

Dipl.-Ing. Michaela Schwaiger

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: michaela_schwaiger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Sarah Theiner

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: sarah.theiner@univie.ac.at

mag.chem. Petra Volejnik

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: petra.volejnik@univie.ac.at


Gruppenfoto