Team

Group Leader

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christopher Gerner
stv. Institutsvorstand

Phone: +43 1 4277 52302
E-Mail: christopher.gerner@univie.ac.at

Sprechstunde für Studierende

<< CV >>


Senior Scientists

Ass.Prof. Mag. Dr. Günther Lamprecht

Phone: +43 1 4277 52346
E-Mail: guenther.lamprecht@univie.ac.at

Dr. Astrid Slany

Phone: +43 1 4277 52372
E-Mail: astrid.slany@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>


Senior Lecturer

Dipl.-LMChem. Dr. Jessica Walker

Phone: +43 1 4277 52373
E-Mail: jessica.walker@univie.ac.at


Post Docs

Dr. Besnik Muqaku

Phone: +43 1 4277 52372
E-Mail: besnik.muqaku@univie.ac.at


General Staff

Peter Frühauf

Phone: +43 1 4277 52323
E-Mail: peter.fruehauf@univie.ac.at

DI Dr. Johanna Mader, M.Phil

Phone: +43 1 4277 52321
E-Mail: johanna.c.mader@univie.ac.at

Ing. Marietta Maurer

Phone: +43 1 4277 52372
E-Mail: marietta.maurer@univie.ac.at


Students

Lukas Janker, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52375
E-Mail: lukas.janker@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dominique Kreutz

Phone: +43 1 4277 52372
E-Mail: dominique.kreutz@univie.ac.at

Rupert Mayer, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52372
E-Mail: rupert.mayer@univie.ac.at

Benjamin Neuditschko, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52375
E-Mail: benjamin.neuditschko@univie.ac.at

Laura Niederstätter, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52372
E-Mail: laura.niederstaetter@univie.ac.at


Gruppenfoto