Team

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Köllensperger
stv. Institutsvorstand

Phone: +43 664 6027752303
E-Mail: gunda.koellensperger@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>


Staff

Christoph Baumgartinger, MSc


E-Mail: christoph.baumgartinger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Yasin El Abiead, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: yasin.el.abiead@univie.ac.at

Mag. Veronika Fitz

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: veronika.fitz@univie.ac.at

Luis Galvez, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: galvezmonl23@univie.ac.at

Sophie Neumayer

Phone: +43 1 4277 52383
E-Mail: sophie.neumayer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Evelyn Rampler, Bakk. PhD

Phone: +43 1 4277 52381
E-Mail: evelyn.rampler@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Mate Rusz, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: mate.rusz@univie.ac.a

Martin Schaier, BSc


E-Mail: a01403698@unet.univie.ac.at

Anna Schöberl, BSc. MSc


E-Mail: anna.schoeberl@univie.ac.at

Harald Schöny, BSc. MSc


E-Mail: harald.schoeny@univie.ac.at

Schweikert Andreas, BSc. MSc


E-Mail: andreas.schweikert@univie.ac.at

Dipl.Ing. Anastassiya Tchaikovsky

Phone: +43 1 4277 9805011
E-Mail: anastassiya.tchaikovsky@univie.ac.at

mag.chem. Petra Volejnik

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
E-Mail: petra.volejnik@univie.ac.at

<<dzt karenziert>>


Gruppenfoto