Poster price HPLC 2017


Denise Wolrab and Peter Frühauf of the Institute of Analytical Chemistry have been awarded with the prize for the best poster as part of the HPLC 2017 in Prague. Title:

New achiral strong cation-exchange type (SCX) and zwitterion-exchange type (ZWIX) stationary phases for the separation of basic analytes in different chromatographic modes.

Our hartiest congratulations!